Delegierte + Ersatzdelegierte

 

Bezirksvorsitzender
Bewertungskommission

Frank Martens-Bruns
Am Schulberg 2
21279 Dierstorf

Tel.: +49(0)4165 – 22 17 53
Handy:     0170 – 55 11 586

martensbrunsfrank@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

1. Stellvertreter
Bewertungskommission

Björn Hanke
Scheckenblick 3
31789 Hameln

Handy:    0176 – 41948863

bjoernhanke@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

2. Stellvertreterin
Bewertungskommission

Gisela Gunia
Kreuzbusch 1
37170 Uslar

Handy:  0173 – 8711045

gunia-eichenhof@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

Delegierte
Bewertungskommission

Amelie Bothe
Schützenstr. 57
30826 Garbsen

Handy: 0173 – 4980291

amelie-bothe@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

Delegierte
Pferdemarkt Buchholz, Jagd + Pferd

Claudia Schaaf
Zum Ölteich 15
21244 Buchholz-Holm

Handy: 0163 – 7001385

c.schaaf@beran-gaerten.de

 

 

 

 

 

Delegierte

Beate Langels
Rampenweg 1
31860 Emmerthal

Handy: 0174 – 9003803

beate.langels@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

Ersatzdelegierte
Webdesign, Foto & Video

Barbara Jörn
Stiftstrasse 10
37170 Uslar

Handy: 0171 – 7703653

barbarajoern@gmx.net

 

 

 

 

Ersatzdelegierter

Hendrik Lindhorst
Am Wiecherhof 8
31860 Emmerthal

Tel.: +49(0)5155-290
Handy: 01522 – 1912025

hendrik.lindhorst@welk-lindhorst.de

 

 

 

 

 

Ersatzdelegierte

Susanne Greinert
Hülseberger Weg 13 a
27711 Osterholz-Scharmbeck

Tel.: +49(0)4791-9301210
Handy: 01520 – 8957683

susannegreinert@stb-greinert.de

 

 

 

 

Ersatzdelegierte
Bewertungskommission

Max Böhn
Kammerbuscher Weg 8
21698 Griemshorst

Handy: 0151 – 42431121

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ersatzdelegierte

Renate Dierks
Lindenallee 4
29393 Groß Oesingen

Handy: 0160-90671794

mdierks.oesingen@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

Ersatzdelegierte
Jugendbeauftragte

Carmen Grimm
Hülseberger Weg 13 a
27330 Asendorf

Handy: 0173 – 99 37 492

Carmen.grimm@ewetel.net

 

 

 

 

Ersatzdelegierter
Bewertungskommission

Gerd Böhn
Kammerbuscher Weg 8
21698 Griemshorst

Handy: 0171 – 6759971

boehn-handelsvertretung@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ersatzdelegierte

Claudia Schulze
Rosenhoftrift 2 a
29646 Bispingen

Handy: 0171 – 4103544

schulze.claudia@t-online.de